© 2017 Cinnaminson Soccer Club

P.O. Box 2648

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

  • Facebook - White Circle

Please support our sponsors:

Discount Cabinet  Corner.jpg
Dick's Sporting Goods
PRC Rotary.png
BOYS TEAMS
Matt Digney
2010 Boys - Tens

e: digneym@cinnaminson.com

GIRLS TEAMS
Rich Wojnar
2010 Boys  - Pirates

e: rwojnar@comcast.net

p: 215-756-2504

Paul Sherlock
2010 Girls - Stars

e: sherlock_paul@yahoo.com

Phil Duba
2009 Girls - Storm

e: philduba@gmail.com

Bob McGough
2009 Boys - Wildcats

e: rmcgough@mtps.com

Mark Quinn
2009 Boys - Pirates

e: markquinn@comcast.net

Rick Hymanson
2008 Girls - Union CAPS

e: Rick.Hymanson@myshugo.com

p: 215-806-4579

Rick Hymanson
2008 Boys - Union CAPS

e: Rick.Hymanson@myshugo.com

p: 215-806-4579

Shannon Kroll
2008 Girls - Pirates

e: Shannon.Kroll@td.com

p: 856-982-2045

Dan Guinan
2009 Girls - Jolly Rogers

e: djguinan281@gmail.com

p: 215-292-9100

Dan Harris
2008 Boys - Raptors

e: dharris007@comcast.net

Henry Montoya
2008 Boys - Red Storm

e: henry.montoyajr@apoc.abbott.com

Kevin Powell
2007 Girls - Blast

e: kprx@comcast.net

p: 215-962-3020

Craig Schoenberger
2007 Girls - Lightning

e: cschoenberger@co.burlington.nj.us

p: 856-912-1802

Kelly Huber
2007 Boys - Thunder

e: katobi12@hotmail.com

p: 856-313-4400

Bob Drayer
2006 Girls - Strikers

e: mrdrpd@comcast.net

Dennis Corbett
2005 Girls - Pirates CAPS

e: dcorbett17@comcast.net

p: 610-909-2339

Mike Bramhall
2003 Girls - Fighters

e: mbramhall@yahoo.com

p: 215-680-5641

Tim O'Connor
2007 Boys - Predators

e: toconr@gmail.com

p: 267-414-4049

Mike Platenecky
2007 Boys - Reds

e: mplatene@yahoo.com

Steve Mozi
2006 Boys - Force

e: smozi731@gmail.com

p: 856-296-9002

Warren Repsher
2006 Boys - Sonics

e: Warren.Repsher@sunbeltrentals.com

p: 215-669-1240

Beau Adams
2005 Boys - Chargers CAPS

e: badams@bcgbenefits.com

p: 856-296-5196

Ed McCarron
2004 Boys - Outlaws

e: ed.mccarron@comcast.net

p: 267-243-4168

Travel Teams