Travel Teams

Jenn Dejoseph
2012 Boys - Charge

e: jenniferdejoseph3@gmail.com

Joelle Kenney
2012 Boys - Warriors

e: joellequail@yahoo.com

Mike Platenecky
2011 Boys - Vipers

e: mplatene@yahoo.com

Tom Lane
2011 Boys - Wolfpack

e: tlane@lhswealth.com

Chris Dickinson 
2011 Boys - Storm

e: chris.dickinson@truteam.com

Brian Hobson
2010 Boys - Knights CAPS

e: Hobsonconstruction@comcast.net

Rich Wojnar
2010 Boys  - Pirates

e: rwojnar@comcast.net

p: 215-756-2504

Mike Calhoun
2009 Boys - Wildcats

e: mike.calhoun@gmail.com

Mark Quinn
2009 Boys - Pirates

e: markquinn@comcast.net

Rick Hymanson
2008 Boys - Union CAPS

e: Rick.Hymanson@myshugo.com

p: 215-806-4579

Dan Harris
2008 Boys - Raptors

e: dharris007@comcast.net

Matt Digney
2007 Boys - Thunder

e: digneym@cinnaminson.com

Tim O'Connor
2007 Boys - Predators

e: toconr@gmail.com

p: 267-414-4049

Steve Mozi
2006 Boys - Force CAPS

e: smozi731@gmail.com

p: 856-296-9002

BOYS TEAMS
Warren Repsher
2011 Girls - Stars

e: Warren.Repsher@sunbeltrentals.com

p: 215-669-1240

Amanda Kirby
2011 Girls - Pirates

e: caitlinsmom51905@yahoo.com

Paul Sherlock
2010 Girls - Stars

e: sherlock_paul@yahoo.com

Kelly Huber
2009 Girls - Storm

e: katobi12@hotmail.com

p: 856-313-4400

Dan Guinan
2009 Girls - Jolly Rogers

e: djguinan281@gmail.com

p: 215-292-9100

Rick Hymanson
2008 Girls - Union CAPS

e: Rick.Hymanson@myshugo.com

p: 215-806-4579

Shannon Kroll
2008 Girls - Pirates

e: Shannon.Kroll@td.com

p: 856-982-2045

Kevin Powell
2007 Girls - Blast

e: kprx@comcast.net

p: 215-962-3020

Bob Drayer
2006 Girls - Strikers

e: mrdrpd@comcast.net

Dennis Corbett
2005 Girls - Pirates CAPS

e: dcorbett17@comcast.net

p: 610-909-2339

GIRLS TEAMS
Phil Duba
2012 Girls - Crush

e: philduba@gmail.com

Please support our sponsors:

Dick's Sporting Goods
Discount Cabinet  Corner.jpg
PRC Rotary.png

© 2017 Cinnaminson Soccer Club

P.O. Box 2648

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

  • Facebook - White Circle