© 2017 Cinnaminson Soccer Club

P.O. Box 2648

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

  • Facebook - White Circle

Please support our sponsors:

Discount Cabinet  Corner.jpg
Dick's Sporting Goods
PRC Rotary.png
ABOUT CINNAMINSON SOCCER CLUB

Our goal is to provide each player the opportunity to develop a solid foundation of soccer skills while playing in a fun environment for boys and girls, starting at age 3. They will enjoy playing the sport of soccer at both competitive (travel) and recreational (in-town) levels.


We strive to provide a high quality of soccer, with the best interest of the players, in an atmosphere that focuses on teamwork, sportsmanship, and skilled soccer play. This focus helps a player gain a lifetime appreciation and love for soccer.

CLUB  BY-LAWS
 
Club Officers
Beau Adams
Commissioner

e: badams@bcgbenefits.com

p: 856-296-5196

Rick Hymanson
Director of Player Development

e: Rick.Hymanson@myshugo.com

p: 215-806-4579

Shannon Kroll
Secretary

e: Shannon.Kroll@td.com

p: 856-982-2045

Tony Frasso
Treasurer

e: tfrasso@comcast.net

p: 609-668-4451

Cory Hobson
Equipment Director

e: bchobson@comcast.net

p: 856-383-8525

Ken McCoy
Field Director

e: kmmccoy5665@gmail.com

p: 215-620-7015

Veronica Quinn
Tournament Director
e: veronicaq@comcast.net

p : 267-408-3668

Deana Keough
Sponsorship Director

e: deannakeough1014@hotmail.com

p: 856-676-3609

Veronica Quinn
SJGSL Girls Rep

e: veronicaq@comcast.net

p : 267-408-3668

Bob McGough
SJSL Boys Rep

e: rmcgough@mtps.com

p: 856-366-3023

Ralph Elias
Referees

e: soccelias@comcast.net

p: 609-519-0065

Beau Adams
Friendship Director

e: badams@bcgbenefits.com

p: 856-296-5196

Phil Duba
Junior Girls Director

e: philduba@gmail.com

p: 609-760-9268

Paul Sherlock
Junior Boys Director

e: sherlock_paul@yahoo.com

p: 609-760-9268