spacer.gif - 43 BytesOfficial Site of Cinnaminson Soccer Club™

Cinnaminson Travel Coaches

Girls

Team Name Age Coach Name E-Mail Phone Number
Union U-9 Dennis Corbett dcorbett17@comcast.net 610-909-2339
Pirates U-9 Jacqui Sztenderowicz jsztenderowicz@gmail.com 609-634-2858
Lightning U-10 Bonny Campbell cmpbell12@comcast.net 856-786-2233
Fighters U-10 Mike Bramhall mbramhall@yahoo.com 856-829-4280
Magic U-11 Colin Passey passeyfam@hotmail.com 516-385-0655
DareDevils U-11 Greg Casee g.casee@comcast.net 267-210-1444
Fury U-13 Dave Skillman david.skillman@hp.com 856-304-7567
Fireballs U-13 Joe Antico antico19@gmail.com 609-332-0100

 

Team Name Age Coach Name E-Mail Phone Number
Pirates U-8 Doug Connolly dhconnolly@comcast.net 856-220-8726
Chargers U-9 Beau Adams badams@bcgbenefits.com 856-296-5196
Rossoneri U-9 Joe Antico antico19@gmail.com 609-332-0100
Bulldogs U-10 Joe MastroAngelo joemas72@yahoo.com 856-577-9251
Pirates U-11 Mike O'Brien obrienmpob@aol.com 609-923-2044
Gunners U-12 Brian Neidert 000bjneidert@comcast.net 609-352-9047
  U-14 Loraine Everman ever12@verizon.net 609-828-8143
© 2010 Cinnaminson Soccer Club. All Rights Reserved Designed and Maintained by NetFX Internet Services