spacer.gif - 43 BytesOfficial Site of Cinnaminson Soccer Club™

Cinnaminson Travel Coaches

Girls

Team Name Age Coach Name E-Mail Phone Number
Pirates U-8 Kevin Powell kprx@comcast.net  
Pirates U-9 Bob Drayer mrdrpd@comcast.net  
Union U-10 Tom Wheeler tommykid9@comcast.net 610-909-2339
Pirates U-10 Jacqui Sztenderowicz jsztenderowicz@gmail.com 609-634-2858
Lightning U-11 Bonny Campbell cmpbell12@comcast.net 856-786-2233
Fighters U-11 Mike Bramhall mbramhall@yahoo.com 856-829-4280
Magic U-12 Colin Passey passeyfam@hotmail.com 516-385-0655
Fury U-14 Pete Murray petejmurray@comcast.net 609-923-9428
Fireballs U-14 Joe Antico antico19@gmail.com 609-332-0100

 

Boys

Team Name Age Coach Name E-Mail Phone Number
Thunder U-8 Kelly Huber katobi12@hotmail.com 856-313-4400
Warriors U-8 Tim O'Connor toconr@gmail.com  
Pirates U-9 Doug Connolly dhconnolly@comcast.net 856-220-8726
Raptors U-9 Bill Craney wjcrn44@gmail.com 609-273-9152
Chargers U-10 Beau Adams badams@bcgbenefits.com 856-296-5196
Rossoneri U-10 Joe Antico antico19@gmail.com 609-332-0100
Outlaws U-10 Ed McCarron ed.mccarron@comcast.net 267-243-4168
Bulldogs U-11 Joe MastroAngelo joemas72@yahoo.com 856-577-9251
Pirates U-12 Todd Conyers tnjconyers@comcast.net  
Gunners U-13 Brian Neidert 000bjneidert@comcast.net 609-352-9047
United U-14 Loraine Everman ever12@verizon.net 609-828-8143
© 2010 Cinnaminson Soccer Club. All Rights Reserved Designed and Maintained by NetFX Internet Services