spacer.gif - 43 BytesOfficial Site of Cinnaminson Soccer Club™

Cinnaminson Travel Coaches

Girls

Team Name Age Coach Name E-Mail Phone Number
Union U-8 Rick Hymanson rick.hymanson@myshugo.com 215-806-4579
Pirates U-9 Kevin Powell kprx@comcast.net  
Pirates U-10 Bob Drayer mrdrpd@comcast.net  
Pirates U-11 Jacqui Sztenderowicz jsztenderowicz@gmail.com 609-634-2858
Union U-11 Rich Wojnar rwojnar@comcast.net 215-756-2504
Fighters U-12 Mike Bramhall mbramhall@yahoo.com 856-829-4280

 

Boys

Team Name Age Coach Name E-Mail Phone Number
Union U-8 Rick Hymanson rick.hymanson@myshugo.com 215-806-4579
Pirates U-8 Dan Harris dharris007@comcast.net
Thunder U-9 Kelly Huber katobi12@hotmail.com 856-313-4400
Warriors U-9 Tim O'Connor toconr@gmail.com  
Reds U-9 Robert McGough rmcgough@mtps.com
Pirates U-10 Doug Connolly dhconnolly@comcast.net 856-220-8726
Raptors U-10 Dan Pease peasey@comcast.net
Chargers U-11 Beau Adams badams@bcgbenefits.com 856-296-5196
Rossoneri U-11 Joe Antico antico19@gmail.com 609-332-0100
Outlaws U-11 Ed McCarron ed.mccarron@comcast.net 267-243-4168
Bulldogs U-12 Joe MastroAngelo joemas72@yahoo.com 856-577-9251
Pirates U-13 Todd Conyers tnjconyers@comcast.net  
Gunners U-14 Brian Neidert 000bjneidert@comcast.net 609-352-9047
© 2010 Cinnaminson Soccer Club. All Rights Reserved Designed and Maintained by NetFX Internet Services