spacer.gif - 43 BytesOfficial Site of Cinnaminson Soccer Club™

Cinnaminson Travel Coaches

mailto:jenniferdejoseph3@gmail.comGirls

Age Coach Name E-Mail Phone Number
2009 Phil Duba philduba@gmail.com  
2009 Dan Guinan djguinan281@gmail.com 215-292-9100
2008 Rick Hymanson rick.hymanson@myshugo.com 215-806-4579
2008 Shannon Kroll Shannon.Kroll@td.com 856-982-2045
2007 Kevin Powell kprx@comcast.net 215-962-3020
2007 Craig Schoenberger cschoenberger@co.burlington.nj.us
Schoenbergers109@comcast.net
856-912-1802
2006 Bob Drayer mrdrpd@comcast.net
2005 Dennis Corbett dcorbett17@comcast.net 610-909-2339
2005 Jodi Zullo jodizullotravel@yahoo.com
2003 Mike Bramhall mbramhall@yahoo.com 215-680-5641

 

Boys

Team Name Coach Name E-Mail Phone Number
2009 Walt Huber whuber@riverside.k12.nj.us 856-313-4420
2008 Rick Hymanson rick.hymanson@myshugo.com 215-806-4579
2008 Peter Vitor pedrovitorusa@gmail.com
2007 Kelly Huber katobi12@hotmail.com 856-313-4400
2007 Tim O'Connor toconr@gmail.com 267-414-4049
2007 Jenn DeJoseph jenniferdejoseph3@gmail.com 609-680-9726
2007 Robert McGough rmcgough@mtps.com  
2006 Steve Mozi smozi731@gmail.com 856-296-9002
2006 Warren Repsher Warren.Repsher@sunbeltrentals.com 215-669-1240
2005 Beau Adams badams@bcgbenefits.com 856-296-5196
2005 Joe MastroAngelo joemas72@yahoo.com 856-981-5219
2004 Ed McCarron ed.mccarron@comcast.net 267-243-4168
2003 Todd Conyers samieconyers@gmail.com
© 2010 Cinnaminson Soccer Club. All Rights Reserved Designed and Maintained by NetFX Internet Services