spacer.gif - 43 BytesOfficial Site of Cinnaminson Soccer Club™

Click on information desired:

 

 

Name

 

E-Mail

 

Club Directors

 

Phone

Bonnie Taft

bltaft13@hotmail.com

Friendship Director/ Oaklyn

856-433-0550

856-858-6350

Ron Holmes

rkholmes@verizon.net

Referee Coordinator

Willingboro, Delanco

609-330-0672

856-457-4944

Marty Falk

martyfalk@verizon.net

Referee Coordinator

Burlington Twp, Burlington City, Oaklyn, Edgewater Park, Florence

 

856-313-6250

Joe Antico 

Antico19@gmail.com

Cinnaminson

609-332-0100

Len Smith

Lorcha Lewis

len@willingborosoccer.com

lorcha@willingborosoccer.com

Willingboro

 

Jose Torres

Len Siwak

admin@teamtorres.org

Lsiwak@NCUA.gov

Edgewater Park

609-351-9604

609-877-7212

Vicki Benedict

 

vickib15@verizon.net

Corpus Christi

609-835-0618

609-636-0888

Andy Bishop

Marianne Matlock

travel.commish@comcast.net

mmatlock4@msn.com

Burlington Twp

609-261-3570 

609-876-3697

Joe Bowyer 

JLbowyer@netzero.net

Delran

856-979-2598

Jessie Coburn

Allen Winn

Jcoburn07@hotmail.com

awinn@comcast.net

Delanco

856-461-7243

Tony Reale

Ron Russell

treale@phillyburbs.com

rr7005@comcast.net

Riverside

609-220-9813

484-620-9809

Tony Pastore 

Tony.pastore@florence-soccer.com

Florence

609-841-3835

Bob Cooper 

rcoop00@comcast.net

Burlington City

609-230-3357

Jeff Elliot Palmyra/Riverton 856-914-3093 ext. 3024
Dan MacDougall Moorestown

 Cinnaminson Friendship Directors

Girls Friendship League

Bracket

Director

Phone

Referee Coordinator Ralph Elias 609-519-0065
Cinni- Mini (Under 6) Mike O'Brien 609-923-2044
Micro - Mini (Under 8) Bonnie Campbell 856-829-2233

Boys Friendship League

Bracket

Director

Phone

Referee Coordinator Ralph Elias 609-519-0065
Cinni- Mini (Under 6) Mike O'Brien 609-923-2044
Micro - Mini (Under 8) Beau Adams 856-786-1551
© 2010 Cinnaminson Soccer Club. All Rights Reserved Designed and Maintained by NetFX Internet Services