spacer.gif - 43 BytesOfficial Site of Cinnaminson Soccer Club™

Our goal is to provide each player the opportunity to develop a solid foundation of soccer skills while playing in a fun environment for boys and girls, starting at age 4. They will enjoy playing the sport of soccer at both competitive (travel) and recreational (in-town) levels.

CSC is a closed club for Cinnaminson residents only.  We strive to provide a high quality of soccer, with the best interest of the players, in an atmosphere that focuses on teamwork, sportsmanship, and skilled soccer play. This focus helps a player gain a lifetime appreciation and love for soccer.

Our Recreational Program starts at age 4 years old and up. Our goal is to give each player the opportunity to experience the highest degree of enjoyment while developing his or her skills. Small teams play on small-sided fields ensuring that each player participates in the game, touches the ball and learns the basic skills of soccer while becoming a team.

Our Travel Program starts at age 8 years old (U-8) and up. The majority of our teams compete in the South Jersey Soccer League and South Jersey Girls Soccer League.

Scholarship Application

By-Laws

Click here to view our By-Laws.

Club Officers

Position Name Phone E-mail
       
Commissioner Beau Adams 856-296-5196 badams@bcgbenefits.com
Dir. of Player Dev. Rick Hymanson 215-806-4579 rick.hymanson@myshugo.com
Secretary

Alicia Cammarota

856-577-2667

cammarota-alicia@aramark.com

Treasurer Tony Frasso 856-786-3398 tfrasso@comcast.net
Equip. Director Pete Murray 609-923-9428 petejmurray@comcast.net
Field Director Brian Donnan 856-449-5045 bhdonnan@comcast,net
Tournament Chair Bob Drayer 267-307-9429 mrdrpd@comcast.net
Sponsorship Director Ed McCarron 267-243-4168 ed.mccarron@comcast.net
SJGSL Rep (Girls)

Veronica Quinn

 

veronicaq@Comcast.net

SJSL Rep (Boys) John Campbell 856-829-2693 johnnmaureen@comcast.net
Referees Ralph Elias 609-519-0065 soccelias@comcast.net
Friendship Director Joe Antico 609-332-0100 antico19@gmail.com
Junior (Girls)

Jodi Zullo

856-397-9199

Jodi@cupcakecastlestravel.com

Junior (Boys) Charles Ambos 856-889-5419 charles.ambos@gtoriginations.com


© 2010 Cinnaminson Soccer Club. All Rights Reserved Designed and Maintained by NetFX Internet Services